HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

Please contact us with your questions and comments.

☎ (248) 628-2561  |  ✉ info@crossroadsforyouth.org

930 E. DRAHNER RD. OXFORD, MI 48371 (South Campus)

facebook-logo twitter-logo
LinkedIN

Contact Us


Marc Porter, Executive Director
marc.porter@crossroadsforyouth.org
Jaime Oprita, Business Director
jaime.oprita@crossroadsforyouth.org
Chris Veihl, Clinical Director
chris.veihl@crossroadsforyouth.org
Karen Gully, Community Relations Coordinator
karen.gully@crossroadsforyouth.org
Ashley Gearhart, Human Resources Manager
ashley.gearhart@crossroadsforyouth.org
Sherry Pianko, Admissions/PQI Manager
sherry.pianko@crossroadsforyouth.org
Rebecca Price, Compliance Officer

General Inquiries
info@crossroadsforyouth.org

 

Get in touch with Crossroads for Youth

2 + 14 =