HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

Please contact us with your questions and comments.

☎ (248) 628-2561  |  ✉ info@crossroadsforyouth.org

930 E. DRAHNER RD. OXFORD, MI 48371 (South Campus)

facebook-logo twitter-logo
LinkedIN

Contact Us


Marc Porter, Executive Director
marc.porter@crossroadsforyouth.org
Jaime Oprita, Business Director
jaime.oprita@crossroadsforyouth.org
Chris Veihl, Clinical Director
chris.veihl@crossroadsforyouth.org
Ashley Gearhart, Human Resources Director
ashley.gearhart@crossroadsforyouth.org
Sherry Pianko, Admissions & PQI Director
sherry.pianko@crossroadsforyouth.org
Emily Whybra, Admissions Coordinator
emily.whybra@crossroadsforyouth.org
Karen Gully, Programs & Training Director
karen.gully@crossroadsforyouth.org
Samantha Speece, Re-Entry Coordinator
samantha.speece@crossroadsforyouth.org
General Inquiries
info@crossroadsforyouth.org

 

Get in touch with Crossroads for Youth

7 + 1 =